• Find DMV Offices
  • Find Service Providers
  • U.S. Passports

Arkansas DMV Locations

Home 9 US State 9 Arkansas DMV Services 9 Arkansas DMV Locations

Looking for the Arkansas DMV? Living in Arkansas, there are times when you may need to update your address, take a road test, update your driver license, or take other actions requiring you to visit a local Arkansas Department of Finance and Adminstration (DFA) office. That’s where you’ll handle motor vehicle business.

Arkansas DMV Offices

There are many of these DMV offices all around the state available to help you.

The Arkansas Department of Finance Administration has a few different kinds of offices. These include administrative offices, driver control offices, revenue offices, field audit offices and child support offices. The most important offices for drivers include the field audit offices, administrative offices and driver control offices.

Arkansas Field Audit Offices

There are seven field audit offices for the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration. These offices are located in various places around the state. The Arkansas DMV offices include:

  • Central Audit District
  • Electronic Games of Skill
  • Northeast Audit District
  • Northwest Audit District
  • Nexus and Discovery
  • Southern Audit District

Each of these serve different counties throughout the state. You can find out more about these Arkansas DMV field offices by visiting this field audit office page from the DFA.

Driver Control Offices

Drivers needing more information or support may be interested in heading to a driver control office. Driver control offices are located in cities around the state. Here is a list of the current driver control offices serving Arkansas.

  • Bentonville Driver Control Office
  • Cabot Driver Control Office
  • Camden Driver Control Office
  • Conway Driver Control Office
  • Driver Services
  • Fayetteville Driver Control Office
  • Forrest City Driver Control Office
  • Fort Smith Driver Control Office
  • Hot Springs Driver Control Office
  • Jonesboro Driver Control Office
  • Little Rock Driver Control Office
  • Mountain Home Driver Control Office
  • Russellville Driver Control Office
  • Searcy Driver Control Office
  • Texarkana Driver Control Office

A full list of these Arkansas DMV offices and their phone numbers can be found here on the driver control offices page.

Administrative Offices

There are several administrative offices available for the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration. These offices are primarily located in Pulaski but serve the state. The locations include:

  • 1515 Building
  • 501 Building
  • Administrative Services
  • Administrative Services CARES Act Reimbursement
  • CTC Applicant Portal Call Center
  • DFA Building
  • Ledbetter Building
  • Marketing and Redistribution
  • OAS Mailing Address
  • Ragland Building
  • Union Building
  • Vehicle Fleet Management

All of these are different areas of the administrative offices. You may need to visit one, depending on what type of DMV business you need to deal with in the state, so it’s a good idea to be able to locate these offices.

It is possible to locate any Arkansas DMV office that you need to visit by going to the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration Office Locations page.

Using the office location map, you can search by county to find any of the offices that are located near you. Select the county that you live in to find the nearby Arkansas DFA offices to you. Not all offices handle all DMV issues, so call the phone number provided on the list. Otherwise, you can refer below to find out more about the specific office you’re interested in visiting.

Last Verified:
Oct 18, 2023